Kontaktuppgifter

Olle RundqvistSvenska LjusneHus (Huvudkontor)
Oxtorgsgatan 4c
826 32 Söderhamn

Tel: 070-36 46 130

Fax: 0270-657 000

E-post: info@ljusnehus.se

Svenska LjusneHus (Fabrik)
Besöksadress/Leveransadress:
Gjutarvägen 17
820 20 Ljusne

Tel: 070-36 46 130
Fax: 0270-657 000
E-post: info@ljusnehus.se

GPS   N  61°12 ' 38 . 03°       O  17°07 ' 06 . 65° 

 

Fält markerade med * är obligatoriska

Mina uppgifter:  

Kontaktpersoner

Säljstöd / VD

bildtitel

Clas Melander
clas@ljusnehus.se
070 36 46 130

   

Gävleborg, Jämtland,
Dalarna

Steven pettersson

Steven Pettersson
steven@ljusnehus.se
070 533 90 07 

 

 

 

 

 

Kalmar Län

Petter

Petter Magnusson
petter@ljusnehus.se
070 491 52 11 


 

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Södra Storstockholm
Södra Stockholms län

Mikael Hellkvist

Mikael Hellkvist
mikael@ljusnehus.se
070 36 66 176

 

Norrbotten
Västerbotten
Västernorrland

Hustillberkare Norrbotten Västerbotten Västernorrland Ulf Grenholm

Ulf Grenholm
ulf@ljusnehus.se
072 548 54 13

 

 

Nord östra Stockholm

Stefan Persson

Stefan Persson
stefan@ljusnehus.se
070-279 68 24

 

Syd västra Stockholm
Nacka, Värmdö, Lidingö        Anders Haggkvist

Anders Häggkvist
anders@ljusnehus.se
070  273 85 55

 

Syd östra Stockholm

Jens

Jens Arnekleiv
jens@ljusnehus.se
070 751 53 05     

  

Byggmästare

Peter Sjölund

Peter Sjölund
peter@ljusnehus.se
070 36 46 130

 

Storprojekt

Olle Rundqvist

Olle Rundqvist
olle@ljusnehus.se
073 673 28 87








 

 

 

 

Ditt namn
E-post
Telefon
Meddelande